CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 114 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
Duran, Christopher
180 N. Ashwood Ave.

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 644-4455 x 22 cduran@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
Details
Shepard, Richard S.
Richard Shepard Archaeological Services
P.O Box 219

Claremont, CA 91711-0219

(909) 815-5078 shepardconsulting@verizon.net
Details
Solano Archaeological Services
Coleman, Jason A.
131 Sunset Avenue, Suite E#120

Suisun City, CA 94585

(707) 718-1416 jason@solanoarchaeology.com
www.solanarchaeology.com
Details
Stantec Consulting Services
Harvey, Victoria, M.A., R.P.A.
5500 Ming Avenue; Suite 300

Bakersfield, California 93309-4637

(661) 885-3016 Victoria.Harvey@stantec.com
https://www.stantec.com/en
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Becker, Kenneth M.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-1896 kbecker@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Lerch, Michael K.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(530) 661-1400 mlerch@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Swope, Karen
21 W. Stuart Avenue

Redlands, CA 92374

(505) 323-8300 kswope@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Sub Terra Consulting, Archaeology and Paleontology
White, Gregory G.
3153 Chico Avenue

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 513-1943 gwhite@subterraconsulting.com
www.subterraconsulting.com
Details
SWCA Environmental Consultants
Gibson, Heather
150 S. Arroyo Parkway, 2nd Floor

Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 240-0587 hgibson@swca.com
www.swca.com
Details
TRC Environmental Corporation
Higgins, Howard C.
4221-A Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 342-6361 hhiggins@trcsolutions.com
trcsolutions.com
Details
Van Bueren, Thad M.
Archaeological & Historical Consulting Services
P.O. Box 326

Westport, CA 95488-0326

(707) 964-7272 thad@mcn.org
http://mendocinoarchaeology.com/
Details
Western Cultural Resource Management, Inc.
Stoner Jr., Edward J.
890 East Greg Street

Sparks, NV 89431

(775) 358-9003 ed.stoner@wcrminc.com
www.wcrminc.com
Details
Windmiller Consulting, Inc.
Windmiller, Ric
2280 Grass Valley Highway. #205

Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 878-0979 windmiller-consult@sbcglobal.net
Details
WSA- A PaleoWest Archaeology Company
Mirro, Vanessa
61d Avenida de Ornida

Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-9070 vmirro@paleowest.com
www.paleowest.com
Details