CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 122 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Peyton, Paige M.
Peyton Consulting
541 Golden West Drive

Redlands, CA 92373-6898

(909) 307-8228 x 2147483647 peytonconsulting@roadrunner.com
Details
PiƱon Heritage Solutions LLC
Bagwell, Elizabeth A.
3733 E. Pacific Ave

Sacramento, CA 95820

(916) 926-2736 bbagwell@pinonheritage.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/pinonheritagesolutions/services/
Details
Professional Archaeological Services
De Barros, Philip
13730 Via Cima Bella

San Diego, CA 92129

(760) 807-9489 atavikodjo@hotmail.com
Details
Provenience Group
Denardo, Carole
1552 N Refugio Road

Santa Ynez, CA 93460

(805) 350-3134 cdenardo@proveniencegroup.com
www.proveniencegroup.com
Details
Pulcheon, Andrew
LSA Associates, Inc.
157 Park Place

Point Richmond, CA 94801

(510) 236-6810 andrew.pulcheon@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
RECON Environmental, Inc.
Zepeda-Herman, Carmen
1927 Fifth Avenue

San Diego, ca 92101

(619) 308-9333 czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
Details
Red Tail Environmental
Castells, Shelby
328 State Place

Escondido, California 92029

(760) 294-3100 shelby@redtailenvironmental.com
www.redtailenvironmental.com
Details
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
Duran, Christopher
180 N. Ashwood Ave.

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 644-4455 x 22 cduran@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
Details
Roberts, Ted M.A., RPA
Chambers Group
5 Hutton Center Drive, Suite 750

Santa Ana, CA 92707

(949) 261-5414 x 7293 troberts@chambersgroupinc.com
www.chambersgroupinc.com
Details
Scientific Resource Surveys, Inc.
Wiley, Nancy Anastasia
3519 Hwy 79 #22

Warner Springs, CA 92086

(714) 685-0204 wileycoyote@srscorp.net
www.srscorp.net
Details
Solano Archaeological Services
Coleman, Jason A.
131 Sunset Avenue, Suite E#120

Suisun City, CA 94585

(707) 718-1416 jason@solanoarchaeology.com
www.solanarchaeology.com
Details
Stantec Consulting Services
Harvey, Victoria, M.A., R.P.A.
5500 Ming Avenue; Suite 300

Bakersfield, California 93309-4637

(661) 885-3016 Victoria.Harvey@stantec.com
https://www.stantec.com/en
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Becker, Kenneth M.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-1896 kbecker@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Sub Terra Consulting, Archaeology and Paleontology
White, Gregory G.
3153 Chico Avenue

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 513-1943 gwhite@subterraconsulting.com
www.subterraconsulting.com
Details
SWCA Environmental Consultants
Gibson, Heather
51 West Dayton Street

Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 240-0587 hgibson@swca.com
www.swca.com
Details
Tremaine & Associates, Inc.
Tremaine, Kim J.
3380 Industrial Blvd, Suite 100

West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 637-9717 ktremaine@tremaine.us
www.tremaine.us
Details
UltraSystems Environmental Inc, Cultural Resources Department
Gold, Alan Garfinkel, Ph.D., RPA
16431 Scientific Way

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 788-4900 agold@ultrasystems.com
www.ultrasystems.com
Details
UltraSystems Environmental Inc, Cultural Resources Department
O'Neil, Stephen
16431 Scientific Way

Irvine , CA 92618

(949) 788-4900 soneil@ultrasystems.com
www.ultrasystems.com
Details
Western Cultural Resource Management, Inc.
Stoner Jr., Edward J.
890 East Greg Street

Sparks, NV 89431

(775) 358-9003 ed.stoner@wcrminc.com
www.wcrminc.com
Details
William Rich and Associates-Cultural Resources Consultants
Rich, William C.
P.O. Box 184

Bayside, CA 95524

(707) 834-5347 wcr@williamrichandassociates.com
www.williamrichandassociates.com
Details
Windmiller Consulting, Inc.
Windmiller, Ric
2280 Grass Valley Highway. #205

Auburn, CA 95603

(530) 878-0979 windmiller-consult@sbcglobal.net
Details
WRA, Inc.
Hoffman, Robin
5341 Old Redwood Highway, Ste. 310

Petaluma, California 94954

(707) 962-4554 robin.hoffman@wra-ca.com
wra-ca.com
Details