CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 105 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
McKenna et al.
McKenna, Jeanette A.
6008 Friends Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601-3724

(562) 696-3852 jeanette.mckennaetal@gmail.com
Details
Napton, L. Kyle
Historical Resources Consultant
2241 Aldersgate Court

Turlock, CA 95382

(209) 632-6257 lewandelizabeth@netzero.net; lnapton@csustan.edu
Details
Origer, Janine
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 janine@origer.com
http://www.origer.com
Details
Origer, Tom
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 origer@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Holson, John
900 Modoc Street

Berkeley, CA 94707

(510) 524-3991 holson@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Jackson, Robert
Po Box 6050

Arnold, CA 95223

(530) 677-9713 jacksonrob@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
Paleo Solutions, Inc.
Kay, Michael
911 S. Primrose Ave., Unit N

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 315-6223 mkay@paleosolutions.com
www.paleosolutions.com
Details
PaleoWest Archaeology
Mirro, Vanessa
517 South Ivy Avenue

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 807-0364 vmirro@paleowest.com
www.paleowest.com
Details
PAR Environmental Services, Inc.
Maniery, Mary L.
P.O. Box 160756

Sacramento, CA 95816-0756

(916) 739-8356 mlmaniery@yahoo.com
www.PARenvironmental .com
Details
Peak & Associates, Inc.
Peak, Melinda A.
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20, #329

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2405 peakinc@sbcglobal.net
Details
Peyton, Paige M.
Peyton Consulting
541 Golden West Drive

Redlands, CA 92373-6898

(909) 307-8228 x 2147483647 peytonconsulting@roadrunner.com
Details
Professional Archaeological Services
de Barros, Philip
13730 Via Cima Bella

San Diego, CA 92129

(760) 807-9489 atavikodjo@hotmail.com
Details
Provenience Group
Denardo, Carole
1552 N Refugio Road

Santa Ynez, CA 93460

(415) 458-5803 cdenardo@proveniencegroup.com
www.garciaandassociates.com
Details
Pulcheon, Andrew
LSA Associates, Inc.
157 Park Place

Point Richmond, CA 94801

(510) 236-6810 andrew.pulcheon@lsa.net
www.lsa-assoc.com
Details
RECON Environmental, Inc.
Zepeda-Herman, Carmen
1927 Fifth Avenue

San Diego, ca 92101

(619) 308-9333 czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
Details
Red Tail Environmental
Castells, Shelby
P.O. Box 507

Santa Ysabel, California 92070

(760) 803-5694 shelby@redtailenvironmental.com
www.redtailenvironmental.com
Details
Rich, William C.
William Rich and Associates-Cultural Resources Consultants
P.O. Box 184

Bayside, CA 95524

(707) 834-5347 wcr@williamrichandassociates.com
Details
Shepard, Richard S.
Richard Shepard Archaeological Services
P.O Box 219

Claremont, CA 91711-0219

(909) 815-5078 shepardconsulting@verizon.net
Details
Solano Archaeological Services
Coleman, Jason A.
131 Sunset Avenue, Suite E#120

Suisun City, CA 94585

(707) 718-1416 jason@solanoarchaeology.com
www.solanarchaeology.com
Details
Stantec Consulting Services
Harvey, Victoria, M.A., R.P.A.
5500 Ming Avenue; Suite 300

Bakersfield, California 93309-4637

(661) 885-3016 Victoria.Harvey@stantec.com
https://www.stantec.com/en
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Becker, Kenneth M.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-1896 kbecker@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Lerch, Michael K.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(530) 661-1400 mlerch@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Swope, Karen
21 W. Stuart Avenue

Redlands, CA 92374

(505) 323-8300 kswope@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Sub Terra Consulting, Archaeology and Paleontology
White, Gregory G.
3153 Chico Avenue

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 513-1943 gwhite@subterraconsulting.com
www.subterraconsulting.com
Details
SWCA Environmental Consultants
Gibson, Heather
150 S. Arroyo Parkway, 2nd Floor

Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 240-0587 hgibson@swca.com
www.swca.com
Details