CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 101 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Nilsson, Elena
AECOM
1550 Humboldt Road, Suite 2

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 893-9675 elena.nilsson@aecom.com
www.aecom.com
Details
Origer, Janine
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 janine@origer.com
http://www.origer.com
Details
Origer, Tom
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 origer@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Holson, John
900 Modoc Street

Berkeley, CA 94707

(510) 524-3991 holson@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Jackson, Robert
Po Box 6050

Arnold, CA 95223

(530) 677-9713 jacksonrob@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
PAR Environmental Services, Inc.
Maniery, Mary L.
P.O. Box 160756

Sacramento, CA 95816-0756

(916) 739-8356 mlmaniery@yahoo.com
www.PARenvironmental .com
Details
Peyton, Paige M.
Peyton Consulting
541 Golden West Drive

Redlands, CA 92373-6898

(909) 307-8228 x 2147483647 peytonconsulting@roadrunner.com
Details
Professional Archaeological Services
de Barros, Philip
13730 Via Cima Bella

San Diego, CA 92129

(760) 807-9489 atavikodjo@hotmail.com
Details
Quality Services, Inc.
Carpenter, Mark
1621 Sheridan Lake Road, Ste.

Rapid City , South Dako 57702-3432

(605) 388-5309 info@qualityservices.us.com
www.qualityservices.us.com
Details
Quality Services, Inc.
Moloney, Brenna
1621 Sheridan Lake Road, Ste.

Rapid City, South Dako 57702-3432

(605) 388-5309 info@qualityservices.us.com
www.qualityservices.us.com
Details
RECON Environmental, Inc.
Zepeda-Herman, Carmen
1927 Fifth Avenue

San Diego, ca 92101

(619) 308-9333 czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
Details
Rich, William
William Rich and Associates-Cultural Resources Consultants
P.O. Box 184

Bayside, CA 95524

(707) 834-5347 wcr@williamrichandassociates.com
Details
Rincon Consultants
Vargas, Benjamin R.
301 9th Street, Suite 310

Redlands, CA 92374

(760) 918-9444 x 9982 bvargas@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
Details
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
Brudvik, Kyle
449 15th Street, Suite 303

Oakland, CA 94612

(510) 834-4455 x 1003 kbrudvik@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
Details
Rincon Consultants, Inc.
Duran, Christopher
180 N. Ashwood Ave.

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 644-4455 x 22 cduran@rinconconsultants.com
www.rinconconsultants.com
Details
Solano Archaeological Services
Coleman, Jason A.
131 Sunset Avenue, Suite E#120

Suisun City, CA 94585

(707) 718-1416 jason@solanoarchaeology.com
www.solanarchaeology.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Becker, Kenneth M.
P.O. Box 390

Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 335-1896 kbecker@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Statistical Research, Inc.
Swope, Karen
21 W. Stuart Avenue

Redlands, CA 92374

(505) 323-8300 kswope@sricrm.com
www.sricrm.com
Details
Sub Terra Consulting, Archaeology and Paleontology
White, Gregory G.
3153 Chico Avenue

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 513-1943 gwhite@subterraconsulting.com
www.subterraconsulting.com
Details
SWCA Environmental Consultants
Dietler, John
1422 Monterey Street, C200

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(626) 240-0587 jdietler@swca.com
www.swca.com
Details
SWCA Environmental Consultants
Gibson, Heather
150 S. Arroyo Parkway, 2nd Floor

Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 240-0587 hgibson@swca.com
www.swca.com
Details
TRC Environmental Corporation
Higgins, Howard C.
4221-A Balloon Park Road NE

Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 342-6361 hhiggins@trcsolutions.com
trcsolutions.com
Details
Van Bueren, Thad M.
Archaeological & Historical Consulting Services
P.O. Box 326

Westport, CA 95488-0326

(707) 964-7272 thad@mcn.org
http://mendocinoarchaeology.com/
Details
Western Cultural Resource Management, Inc.
Stoner Jr., Edward J.
890 East Greg Street

Sparks, NV 89431

(775) 358-9003 ed.stoner@wcrminc.com
www.wcrminc.com
Details
William Self Associates, Inc.
Allan, James M.
P.O. Box 2192

Orinda, CA 94563

(925) 253-9070 jallan@williamself.com
www.williamself.com
Details