CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 130 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Hatheway & Associates
Hatheway, Roger G.
P. O. Box 3246

Crestline, CA 92325

(760) 242-4197 foggym@earthlink.net
Details
HELIX Environmental Planning
Robbins-Wade, Mary
7578 El Cajon Blvd.

La Mesa, California 91942

(619) 462-1515 maryrw@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
HELIX Environmental Planning, Inc.
Wills, Carrie D.
11 Natoma Street, Suite 155

Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 365-8700 carriew@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
Hill, Brian F.
3335 Placer Street

#320

Redding, California 96001

(530) 945-5526 bhill@igc.org
Details
Historic Resource Associates
Supernowicz, Dana E.
3142 Bird Rock Road

Pebble Beach, CA 93953

(831) 641-7474 historic.resource@comcast.net
Details
Historical, Environmental, Archaeological, Research, Team (H.E.A.R.T.)/Cellular, Archaeological, Resource, Evaluations (C.A.R.E.)
Wlodarski, Robert
8701 Lava Place

West Hills, CA 91304-2126

(818) 340-6676 robanne@ix.netcom.com; robwlodarski@gmail.com
Details
Holman, Miley
Holman & Associates
3615 Folsom Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 550-7286 holman.assoc@comcast.net
Details
Hoover, David N. M.A.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
330 Chaplin Lane

San Luis Obispo, CA 93405

(805) 544-0176 cjgoose@aol.com
Details
Hoover, Robert L., Ph.D.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 ulrich1614@aol.com
Details
Hudlow Cultural Resource Associates
Hudlow, Scott M.
1405 Sutter Lane

Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 834-9183 shudlow@sbcglobal.net
Details
InContext
Fernandez, Trish
8000 California Ave.

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 241-9285 tfernandez@incontext.co
www.incontext.co
Details
Jensen, Sean Michael
Genesis Society
127 Estates Drive

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 680-6170 seanjensen@comcast.net
Details
Jones, E. Timothy, RPA
Transcon Environmental, Inc.
2455 Bennett Valley Road, Ste. A200

Santa Rosa, CA 95404

(707) 200-1480 tjones@transcon.com
www.transcon.com
Details
Kirby Page Consulting
Page-Schmit, Kirby
1770 San Miguel Dr. Unit #4

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(303) 518-0859 kirbypageschmit@gmail.com
www.kirbypageconsulting.com
Details
Kleinfelder, Inc.
Strother, Eric
813 D Street

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 870-2988 estrother@kleinfelder.com
garciaandassociates.com
Details
Lindstrom, Susan
Consulting Archaeologist
P.O. Box 3324

Truckee, CA 96160

(530) 587-7072 slindstrom@cebridge.net; susanglindstrome@gmail.com
Details
Loftus, Shannon
Transcon Environmental, Inc.
528 Washington Street

Ferndale, CA 95536

(661) 221-3686 sloftus@transcon.com
www.transcon.com
Details
Logan Simpson, Inc.
Garraty, Christopher PhD
51 West Third Street, Suite 450

Tempe, AZ 85281

(409) 967-1343 cgarraty@logansimpson.com
www.logansimpson.com
Details
LSA
Collison, Kerrie
285 South Street, Suite P

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(949) 553-0666 x 312 kerrie.collison@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Brodie, Natalie
703 Palomar Airport Road

Suite 260

Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 931-5471 natalie.brodie@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Strudwick, Ivan H.
20 Executive Park, Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 553-0666 ivan.strudwick@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
Macfarlane, Heather
Macfarlane Archaeological Consultants
7290 Marmota Street

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 659-2657 macfarlane4281@gmail.com
Details
McCombs Archaeology
McCombs, Diane
5366 Genesee Road

Taylorsville, CA 95983

(530) 284-6614 wilmcc@psln.com
Details
McKenna et al.
McKenna, Jeanette A.
6008 Friends Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601-3724

(562) 696-3852 jeanette.mckennaetal@gmail.com
Details
Napton, DR. L. K.
Historical Resources Consultant
2241 Aldersgate Court

Turlock, CA 95382

(209) 632-6257 lewandelizabeth@netzero.net; lnapton@csustan.edu
Details