CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 114 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
InContext
Fernandez, Trish
4070 Bridge Street, Suite 7

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 241-9285 tfernandez@incontext.co
www.incontext.co
Details
Jensen, Sean Michael
Genesis Society
127 Estates Drive

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 680-6170 seanjensen@comcast.net
Details
Jill K. Gardner & Associates, Inc.
Gardner, Jill K.
7677 Calaveras Street

White City, OR 97503

(619) 876-1486 jill.k.gardner@gmail.com
www.jkgassociates.com
Details
Lindstrom, Susan
Consulting Archaeologist
P.O. Box 3324

Truckee, CA 96160

(530) 587-7072 slindstrom@cebridge.net; susanglindstrome@gmail.com
Details
Logan Simpson, Inc.
Garraty, Christopher
51 West Third Street, Suite 450

Tempe, AZ 85281

(409) 967-1343 cgarraty@logansimpson.com
www.logansimpson.com
Details
LSA
Collison, Kerrie
285 South Street, Suite P

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(949) 553-0666 x 312 kerrie.collison@lsa.net
http://lsa.net/
Details
McCombs Archaeology
McCombs, Diane
5366 Genesee Road

Taylorsville, CA 95983

(530) 284-6614 wilmcc@psln.com
Details
McKenna et al.
McKenna, Jeanette A.
6008 Friends Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601-3724

(562) 696-3852 jeanette.mckennaetal@gmail.com
Details
Napton, L. Kyle
Historical Resources Consultant
2241 Aldersgate Court

Turlock, CA 95382

(209) 632-6257 lewandelizabeth@netzero.net; lnapton@csustan.edu
Details
Origer, Janine
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 janine@origer.com
http://www.origer.com
Details
Origer, Tom
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 origer@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Holson, John
900 Modoc Street

Berkeley, CA 94707

(510) 524-3991 holson@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Jackson, Robert
Po Box 6050

Arnold, CA 95223

(530) 677-9713 jacksonrob@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
Paleo Solutions, Inc.
Kay, Michael
911 S. Primrose Ave., Unit N

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 315-6223 mkay@paleosolutions.com
www.paleosolutions.com
Details
PaleoWest Archaeology
Mirro, Vanessa
517 South Ivy Avenue

Monrovia, CA 91016

(626) 807-0364 vmirro@paleowest.com
www.paleowest.com
Details
PAR Environmental Services, Inc.
Maniery, Mary L.
P.O. Box 160756

Sacramento, CA 95816-0756

(916) 739-8356 mlmaniery@yahoo.com
www.PARenvironmental .com
Details
Peak & Associates, Inc.
Peak, Melinda A.
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20, #329

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2405 peakinc@sbcglobal.net
Details
Peyton, Paige M.
Peyton Consulting
541 Golden West Drive

Redlands, CA 92373-6898

(909) 307-8228 x 2147483647 peytonconsulting@roadrunner.com
Details
Pinon Heritage Solutions LLC
Bagwell, Elizabeth A.
3733 E. Pacific Ave

Sacramento, CA 95820

(505) 610-1278 bbagwell@pinonheritage.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/pinonheritagesolutions/services/
Details
Professional Archaeological Services
de Barros, Philip
13730 Via Cima Bella

San Diego, CA 92129

(760) 807-9489 atavikodjo@hotmail.com
Details
Provenience Group
Denardo, Carole
1552 N Refugio Road

Santa Ynez, CA 93460

(415) 458-5803 cdenardo@proveniencegroup.com
www.garciaandassociates.com
Details
Pulcheon, Andrew
LSA Associates, Inc.
157 Park Place

Point Richmond, CA 94801

(510) 236-6810 andrew.pulcheon@lsa.net
www.lsa-assoc.com
Details
RECON Environmental, Inc.
Zepeda-Herman, Carmen
1927 Fifth Avenue

San Diego, ca 92101

(619) 308-9333 czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
Details
Red Tail Environmental
Castells, Shelby
P.O. Box 507

Santa Ysabel, California 92070

(760) 803-5694 shelby@redtailenvironmental.com
www.redtailenvironmental.com
Details
Rich, William C.
William Rich and Associates-Cultural Resources Consultants
P.O. Box 184

Bayside, CA 95524

(707) 834-5347 wcr@williamrichandassociates.com
Details