CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 120 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
HELIX Environmental Planning
Robbins-Wade, Mary
7578 El Cajon Blvd.

La Mesa, California 91942

(619) 462-1515 maryrw@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
HELIX Environmental Planning, Inc.
Wills, Carrie D.
11 Natoma Street, Suite 155

Folsom, CA 95630

(916) 365-8700 carriew@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
Historic Resource Associates
Supernowicz, Dana E.
2001 Sheffield Drive

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 941-1864 historic.resource@comcast.net
Details
Historical, Environmental, Archaeological, Research, Team (H.E.A.R.T.)/Cellular, Archaeological, Resource, Evaluations (C.A.R.E.)
Wlodarski, Robert
8701 Lava Place

West Hills, CA 91304-2126

(818) 340-6676 robanne@ix.netcom.com; robwlodarski@gmail.com
Details
Holman, Miley
Holman & Associates
3615 Folsom Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 550-7286 holman.assoc@comcast.net
Details
Hoover, Robert L.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 ulrich1614@aol.com
Details
Hudlow Cultural Resource Associates
Hudlow, Scott M.
1405 Sutter Lane

Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 834-9183 shudlow@sbcglobal.net
Details
InContext
Fernandez, Trish
4070 Bridge Street, Suite 7

Fair Oaks, CA 95628

(916) 241-9285 tfernandez@incontext.co
www.incontext.co
Details
Jensen, Sean Michael
Genesis Society
127 Estates Drive

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 680-6170 seanjensen@comcast.net
Details
Kirby Page Consulting
Page-Schmit, Kirby
1770 San Miguel Dr. Unit #4

Walnut Creek, CA 94596

(303) 518-0859 kirbypageschmit@gmail.com
www.kirbypageconsulting.com
Details
Lindstrom, Susan
Consulting Archaeologist
P.O. Box 3324

Truckee, CA 96160

(530) 587-7072 slindstrom@cebridge.net; susanglindstrome@gmail.com
Details
Logan Simpson, Inc.
Garraty, Christopher PhD
51 West Third Street, Suite 450

Tempe, AZ 85281

(409) 967-1343 cgarraty@logansimpson.com
www.logansimpson.com
Details
LSA
Collison, Kerrie
285 South Street, Suite P

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(949) 553-0666 x 312 kerrie.collison@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Brodie, Natalie
703 Palomar Airport Road

Suite 260

Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 931-5471 natalie.brodie@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Strudwick, Ivan H.
20 Executive Park, Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 553-0666 ivan.strudwick@lsa.net
www.lsa.net
Details
Macfarlane, Heather
Macfarlane Archaeological Consultants
7290 Marmota Street

Ventura, CA 93003

(805) 659-2657 macfarlane4281@gmail.com
Details
McCombs Archaeology
McCombs, Diane
5366 Genesee Road

Taylorsville, CA 95983

(530) 284-6614 wilmcc@psln.com
Details
McKenna et al.
McKenna, Jeanette A.
6008 Friends Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601-3724

(562) 696-3852 jeanette.mckennaetal@gmail.com
Details
Origer, Janine
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 janine@origer.com
http://www.origer.com
Details
Origer, Tom
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 origer@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Pacific Legacy, Inc.
Jackson, Robert
Po Box 6050

Arnold, CA 95223

(530) 677-9713 holson@pacificlegacy.com
www.pacificlegacy.com
Details
PAR Environmental Services, Inc.
Maniery, Mary L.
P.O. Box 160756

Sacramento, CA 95816-0756

(916) 739-8356 mlmaniery@yahoo.com
www.PARenvironmental .com
Details
Peak & Associates, Inc.
Peak, Melinda A.
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20, #329

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-2405 peakinc@sbcglobal.net
Details
Peyton, Paige M.
Peyton Consulting
541 Golden West Drive

Redlands, CA 92373-6898

(909) 307-8228 x 2147483647 peytonconsulting@roadrunner.com
Details
PiƱon Heritage Solutions LLC
Bagwell, Elizabeth A.
3733 E. Pacific Ave

Sacramento, CA 95820

(916) 926-2736 bbagwell@pinonheritage.com
https://www.facebook.com/pg/pinonheritagesolutions/services/
Details