CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 122 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Cultural Resources Practitioners, LLC
Gleaton, Robert
2037 West Hearn Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

(831) 334-0614 crp@crpcal.com
www.crpcal.com
Details
Culturescape
Kile, Mark C.
6182 Carter Road

Mariposa, CA 95338

(209) 966-3327 mck@STI.net
Details
De Shazo, Stacey
Evans & De Shazo, Inc.
1141 Gravenstein Hwy S

Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 823-7400 stacey@evans-deshazo.com
www.evans-deshazo.com
Details
Dudek
Brady, Ryan
725 Front St. Suite 400

Santa Cruz, CA 95060

(831) 345-8715 rbrady@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Dudek
Comeau, Brad
605 Thrid Street

Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 479-4276 bcomeau@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Dudek
Giacinto , Adam
853 Lincoln Way, Suite 208

Auburn, CA 95603

(760) 479-4276 agiacinto@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Dudek
Hale , Micah
605 Thrid Street

Encinitas, CA 92024

(760) 479-4276 mhale@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Dudek
Murray , Samantha
38 North Marengo Avenue

Pasadena, CA 91101

(626) 204-9800 smurray@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Duke Cultural Resources Management, LLC
Hearth, Nicholas F. Principal Investigator
18 Technology Dr., Ste. 103

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 356-6606 nickhearth@dukecrm.com
Details
Duke Cultural Resources Management, LLC (DUKE CRM)
Duke, Curt
18 Technology Dr., Ste. 103

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 356-6660 curt@dukecrm.com
www.dukecrm.com
Details
DZC Archaeology & Cultural Resource Consulting, LLC
Zalarvis-Chase, Dimitra A.
455 I Street, Suite 204

Arcata, CA 95521

(707) 599-9842 dimitra@dzcarc.com
Details
EBI Consulting
Travers, Aniela
XXXXXXXXXX

Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 208-6410 atravers@ebiconsulting.com
www.ebiconsulting.com/CulturalResourceMgmt/
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Blumel, Wendy M.A., RPA
215 N. Fifth Street

Redlands, CA 92374

(909) 307-0046 wblumel@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
O'Connor, John T., M.A., RPA
3914 Murphy Canyon Road, Suite A206

San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 279-4040 joconnor@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Westwood, Lisa
2525 Warren Drive

Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 782-9100 lwestwood@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ENPLAN
Kerkhove-Peltier, Jacques Z.
3179 Bechelli Lane, Suite 100

Redding, CA 96002

(530) 221-0440 jpeltier@enplan.com
Details
Environmental Corporation of America (ECA)
Bazzil, Dina M.
1375 Union Hill Industrial Court, Suite A

Alpharetta , GA 30004

(770) 667-2040 dina.bazzill@eca-usa.com
www.eca-usa.com
Details
Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
Strauss, Monica RPA
626 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1100

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 599-4300 mstrauss@esassoc.com
www.esassoc.com
Details
Evans & De Shazo, Inc.
Evans, Sally
1141 Gravenstein Hwy S

Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 823-7400 sally@evans-deshazo.com
www.evans-deshazo.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Carpenter, Kimberley
2727 Del Rio Place

Suite A

Davis, CA 95618

(530) 756-3941 kim@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Duke, Daron
1180 Center Point Drive

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 982-3691 daron@farwestern.com
http://www.farwestern.com/
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Siskin, Barb
200 Gate 5 Road, Suite 102

Sausalito, CA 94965

(415) 413-1450 barb@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Young, D. Craig
3656 Research Way, Suite 32

Carson City, NV 89706

(775) 847-0223 craig@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
G2 Archaeology
Giambastiani, Dayna Tinsley
450 Marsh Avenue, Suite 2

Reno, NV 89509

(775) 848-3213 dgiam@g2archaeology.com
www.g2archaeology.com
Details
Garcia and Associates
Strother, Eric
813 D Street

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 870-2988 estrother@garciaandassociates.com
garciaandassociates.com
Details