CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 114 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Dudek
Murray , Samantha
605 Third Street

Encinitas, CA 92024

(626) 204-9800 smurray@dudek.com
www.dudek.com
Details
Duke Cultural Resources Management, LLC (DUKE CRM)
Duke, Curt
18 Technology Dr., Ste. 103

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 356-6660 curt@dukecrm.com
www.dukecrm.com
Details
DZC Archaeology & Cultural Resource Management Consulting
Zalarvis-Chase, Dimitra
455 I Street

Arcata, CA 95521

(707) 599-9842 dimitrazc@gmail.com
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Mason, Roger D.
1801 Park Court Place, B-103

Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 648-0630 rmason@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Westwood, Lisa
2525 Warren Drive

Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 782-9100 lwestwood@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
EMC Planning Group, Inc.
Bellenger, Gail
301 Lighthouse Avenue, Suite C

Monterey, CA 93940

(831) 649-1799 x 221 bellenger@emcplanning.com
www.emcplanning.com
Details
ENPLAN
Peltier, Jacques Z.
3179 Bechelli Lane, Suite 100

Redding, CA 96002

(530) 221-0440 jpeltier@enplan.com
Details
Environmental Corporation of America (ECA)
Bazzil, Dina M.
1375 Union Hill Industrial Court, Suite A

Alpharetta , GA 30004

(770) 667-2040 dina.bazzill@eca-usa.com
www.eca-usa.com
Details
Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
Strauss, Monica
626 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1100

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 599-4300 mstrauss@esassoc.com
www.esassoc.com
Details
Evans & De Shazo, LLC
Evans, Sally
6876 Sebastopol Avenue

Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 812-7400 sally@evans-deshazo.com
www.evans-deshazo.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Carpenter, Kimberley
2727 Del Rio Place

Suite A

Davis, CA 95618

(530) 756-3941 kim@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Duke, Daron
1180 Center Point Drive

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 982-3691 daron@farwestern.com
http://www.farwestern.com/
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Young, D. Craig
3656 Research Way, Suite 32

Carson City, NV 89706

(775) 847-0223 craig@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Foothill Resources, Inc.
Costello, Julia
P.O. Box 228

Mokelumne Hill, CA 95245

(209) 286-1182 costello@foothill-resources.com
Details
Garcia and Associates
DeBaker, Cassidy
813 D Street

San Rafael, CA 94901

(415) 870-2982 cdebaker@garciaandassociates.com
garciaandassociates.com
Details
Hatheway & Associates
Hatheway, Roger G.
P. O. Box 3246

Crestline, CA 92325

(760) 242-4197 foggym@earthlink.net
Details
HELIX Environmental Planning
Robbins-Wade, Mary
7578 El Cajon Blvd.

La Mesa, California 91942

(619) 462-1515 maryrw@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
HELIX Environmental Planning
Wills, Carrie D.
7578 El Cajon Blvd

La Mesa, California 91942

(916) 365-8700 carriew@helixepi.com
www.helixepi.com
Details
Historic Resource Associates
Supernowicz, Dana E.
2001 Sheffield Drive

El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 941-1864 historic.resource@comcast.net
Details
Historical, Environmental, Archaeological, Research, Team (H.E.A.R.T.)/Cellular, Archaeological, Resource, Evaluations (C.A.R.E.)
Wlodarski, Robert
8701 Lava Place

West Hills, CA 91304-2126

(818) 340-6676 robanne@ix.netcom.com; robwlodarski@gmail.com
Details
Holman, Miley
Holman & Associates
3615 Folsom Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 550-7286 holman.assoc@comcast.net
Details
Hoover, David N.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon St.

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 cjgoose@aol.com
Details
Hoover, Robert L.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 ulrich1614@aol.com
Details
Hudlow Cultural Resource Associates
Hudlow, Scott M.
1405 Sutter Lane

Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 834-9183 shudlow@sbcglobal.net
Details
ICF
Elder, J. Tait
201 Mission Street, Suite 1500

San Francisco, CA 94105

(360) 920-8959 tait.elder@icf.com
https://www.icf.com/
Details