CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 101 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Mason, Roger D.
1801 Park Court Place, B-103

Santa Ana, CA 92701

(714) 648-0630 rmason@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ECORP Consulting, Inc.
Westwood, Lisa
2525 Warren Drive

Rocklin, CA 95677

(916) 782-9100 lwestwood@ecorpconsulting.com
www.ecorpconsulting.com
Details
ENPLAN
Peltier, Jacques Z.
3179 Bechelli Lane, Suite 100

Redding, CA 96002

(530) 221-0440 jspeltier@gmail.com
Details
Environmental Science Associates (ESA)
Strauss, Monica
626 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 1100

Los Angeles, CA 90017

(213) 599-4300 mstrauss@esassoc.com
www.esassoc.com
Details
Evans & De Shazo, LLC
Evans, Sally
6876 Sebastopol Avenue

Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 812-7400 sally@evans-deshazo.com
www.evans-deshazo.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Carpenter, Kimberley
2727 Del Rio Place

Suite A

Davis, CA 95618

(530) 756-3941 kim@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Duke, Daron
1180 Center Point Drive

Suite 100

Henderson, NV 89074

(702) 982-3691 daron@farwestern.com
http://www.farwestern.com/
Details
Far Western Anthropological Research Group, Inc.
Young, D. Craig
3656 Research Way, Suite 32

Carson City, NV 89706

(775) 847-0223 craig@farwestern.com
www.farwestern.com
Details
Garcia & Associates (GANDA)
Denardo, Carole
1025 East Ocean Avenue, Suite C

Lompoc, CA 93436

(415) 458-5803 cdenardo@garciaandassociates.com
www.garciaandassociates.com
Details
Hatheway & Associates
Hatheway , Roger
P.O. Box 3246

Crestline, CA 92325

(760) 242-4197 foggym@earthlink.net
Details
Hatheway & Associates
Hatheway, Roger G.
P. O. Box 3246

Crestline, CA 92325

(760) 242-4197 foggym@earthlink.net
Details
Historical, Environmental, Archaeological, Research, Team (H.E.A.R.T.)/Cellular, Archaeological, Resource, Evaluations (C.A.R.E.)
Wlodarski, Robert
8701 Lava Place

West Hills, CA 91304-2126

(818) 340-6676 robanne@ix.netcom.com; robwlodarski@gmail.com
Details
Holman, Miley
Holman & Associates
3615 Folsom Street

San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 550-7286 holman.assoc@comcast.net
Details
Hoover, David N.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon St.

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 cjgoose@aol.com
Details
Hoover, Robert L.
Hoover Archeaological Consultants
1144 Buchon Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 544-0176 ulrich1614@aol.com
Details
Jensen, Sean Michael
Genesis Society
7053 Molokai Drive

Paradise, CA 95969

(530) 680-6170 seanjensen@comcast.net
Details
Lindstrom, Susan
Consulting Archaeologist
P.O. Box 3324

Truckee, CA 96160

(530) 587-7072 slindstrom@cebridge.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Brodie, Natalie
703 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 260

Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 931-5471 natalie.brodie@lsa.net
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
McLean, Deborah
20 Executive Park, Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 553-0666 debbie.mclean@lsa.net
www.lsa-assoc.com
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
McLean, Roderic N.
703 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 260

Carlsbad, CA 92011

(760) 931-5471 rod.mclean@lsa.net
www.lsa-assoc.com
Details
LSA Associates, Inc.
Strudwick, Ivan H.
20 Executive Park, Suite 200

Irvine, CA 92614

(949) 553-0666 ivan.strudwick@lsa.net
www.lsa-assoc.com
Details
McCombs Archaeology
McCombs, Diane
5366 Genesee Road

Taylorsville, CA 95983

(530) 284-6614 wilmcc@psln.com
Details
McKenna et al.
McKenna, Jeanette A.
6008 Friends Avenue

Whittier, CA 90601-3724

(562) 696-3852 jeanette.mckennaetal@gmail.com
Details
Montero, Carie
SWCA Environmental Consultants
60 Stone Pine Road, Suite 201

Half Moon Bay, CA 94019

(650) 440-4160 x 6403 cmontero@swca.com
http://www. scwa.com
Details
Napton, L. Kyle
Historical Resources Consultant
2241 Aldersgate Court

Turlock, CA 95382

(209) 632-6257 lewandelizabeth@netzero.net lnapton@csustan.edu
Details