CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 101 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Archaeology Department at UltraSystems Environmental
O'Neil, Stephen
16431 Scientific Way

Irvine , CA 92618

(949) 788-4900 soneil@ultrasystems.com
www.ultrasystems.com
Details
ASC
Whitley, Tom
Building 29

1801 East Cotati Avenue

Rohnert Park, CA 94928-3609

(707) 664-2381 asc@sonoma.edu
www.sonoma.edu/projects/asc
Details
Aspen Environmental Group
Bagwell, Elizabeth
8801 Folsom Blvd., Suite 290

Sacramento, CA 95826

(916) 379-0350 x 24 bbagwell@aspeneg.com
www.aspeneg.com/service/cultural-resources/
Details
Barrow, Eileen
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 eileen@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Basin Research Associates, Inc.
Garaventa, Donna M.
1933 Davis Street, Suite 210

San Leandro, CA 94577-1258

(510) 430-8441 basinres1@gmail.com
www.basinresearch.com
Details
BayArcheo
Spillane, Tim
2671 39th Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94116

(415) 894-7716 tjspillan@bayarcheo.com
www.bayarcheo.com
Details
Bayshore Archaeology
Staley, Michelle Touton
P.O. Box 391355

Mountain View, CA 94039

(650) 691-5901 michelle@bayshorearchaeology.com
www.bayshorearchaeology.com
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
1420 Guadalajara Place

Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
22340 Bogie Street

Tehachapi, CA 93561

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
1613 B Street

Napa, CA 94559

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting LLC
Brunzell, David
3050 Rue D'Orleans #403

San Diego, CA 92110

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
Beard, Vicki R.
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 vbeard@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Burge Archaeological Consulting
Burge, John
17 Williamsburg Lane

Chico, CA 95926

(530) 518-1501 johnburge1@gmail.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Furnis , Lynn
1518 W. Taft Ave.

Orange, CA 92865

(714) 974-8300 Lfurnis@cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Martinez, Desiree
1518 W. Taft Ave.

Orange , CA 92865

(714) 974-8300 dmartinez@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Valasik , Molly
4343 Morena Blvd., Ste. 4

San Diego , CA 92117

(888) 333-3212 mvalasik@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management Inc.
Gust, Sherri
1518 West Taft Avenue

Orange, CA 92865-4157

(714) 974-8300 sgust@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
CRM TECH
Hogan, Michael
1016 East Cooley Drive, Suite B

Colton, CA 92324

(909) 824-6400 mhogan@crmtech.us
www.crmtech.us
Details
Cultural Research Associates
Harrington, Lori
295 East 8th Street

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 521-8046 cra_lori@sbcglobal.net
Details
Cultural Resources Practitioners, LLC
Gleaton, Robert
2037 West Hearn Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

(707) 591-6523 crp@crpcal.com
www.crpcal.com
Details
Culturescape
Kile, Mark C.
6182 Carter Road

Mariposa, CA 95338

(209) 966-3327 mck@STI.net
Details
De Shazo, Stacey
Evans & De Shazo, LLC
6876 Sebastopol Avenue

Sebastopol, CA 95472

(707) 812-7400 stacey@evans-deshazo.com
www.evans-deshazo.com
Details
Discovery Works, Inc.
Padon, Beth
P.O. Box 19049

Long Beach , CA 90807

(562) 595-3995 bpadon@discoveryworks.com
www.discoveryworks.com
Details
Duke Cultural Resources Management LLC
Duke, Curt D.
20371 Lake Forest Dr., Ste. A-2

Lake Forest, CA 92630

(949) 356-6660 curt@dukecrm.com
www.dukecrm.com
Details
EBI Consulting
Travers, Aniela
900 Cambridge Drive, Unit 186

Benicia, CA 94510

(707) 208-6410 atravers@ebiconsulting.com
www.ebiconsulting.com/CulturalResourceMgmt/
Details