CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 120 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Archeo-Tec, Inc.
Pastron, Allen G.
5283 Broadway

Oakland, CA 94618

(510) 601-6185 archeo-tec@archeo-tec.com
www.archeo-tec.com
Details
Architectural Resources Group
Ringhoff, Mary
360 E. 2nd Street, Suite 225

Los Angeles, CA 90012

(626) 583-1401 x 111 m.ringhoff@arg-la.com
www.argsf.com
Details
Arsenault & Associates
Arsenault, Mark
9614 Arlisson Drive

Sacramento, California 95827

(510) 673-2207 mjaarsenault@gmail.com
Details
ASM Affiliates, Inc.
Andrews, Sherri
20 N. Raymond Avenue, Suite 220

Pasadena, CA 91103

(626) 793-7395 sandrews@asmaffiliates.com
www.asmaffiliates.com/
Details
ASM Affiliates, Inc.
Becker, Mark S.
2034 Corte del Nogal

Carlsbad, CA 92009

(760) 804-5757 mbecker@asmaffiliates.com
http://www.asmaffiliates.com/
Details
ASM Affiliates, Inc.
Keegan, Deanna, MA, RPA
1919 21st Street, Suite 202

Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 619-7119 dkeegan@asmaffiliates.com
www.asmaffiliates.com
Details
Aspen Environmental Group
Allan, James
5020 Chesebro Road, Suite 200

Agoura Hills, California 91301

(818) 597-3407 jallan@aspeneg.com
www.aspeneg.com
Details
Barrow, Eileen
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 eileen@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Basin Research Associates, Inc.
Garaventa, Donna M.
1933 Davis Street, Suite 215

San Leandro, CA 94577-1258

(510) 430-8441 basinres1@gmail.com
www.basinresearch.com
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
505 West 8th Street

Claremont, CA 91711

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
22340 Bogie Street

Tehachapi, CA 93561

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting
Brunzell, David
1613 B Street

Napa, CA 94559

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
BCR Consulting LLC
Brunzell, David
3050 Rue D'Orleans #403

San Diego, CA 92110

(909) 525-7078 david.brunzell@yahoo.com
www.bcrconsulting.net
Details
Beard, Vicki R.
Tom Origer & Associates
P.O. Box 1531

Rohnert Park, CA 94927

(707) 584-8200 vbeard@origer.com
www.origer.com
Details
Burge Archaeological Consulting
Burge, John
17 Williamsburg Lane

Chico, CA 95926

(530) 518-1501 johnburge1@gmail.com; jgarge@subterraconsulting.com
Details
Cartier, Robert
Archaeological Resource Management
496 North 5th Street

San Jose, CA 95112

(408) 295-1373 armcartier@netscape.net
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Martinez, Desiree
1518 W. Taft Ave.

Orange , CA 92865

(714) 974-8300 dmartinez@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Spillane, Timothy
185 E Main Street, Unit 2343

Grass Valley, CA 95945-9998

(888) 333-3212 tspillane@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resource Management
Valasik , Molly
4343 Morena Blvd., Ste. 4

San Diego , CA 92117

(888) 333-3212 mvalasik@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resources Management, Inc., Northern CA Office
Gust, John
8308 Deville Oaks Way

Citrus Heights, CA 95621

(714) 974-8300 jgust@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resources Management, Inc., Orange
Kober, Brent
1518 W. Taft Ave

Orange, CA 92865

(714) 974-8300 bkober@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
Cogstone Resources Management, Inc., Riverside Office
Terry, Teresa
425 W. La Cadena Dr. #11

Riverside, CA 92501

(714) 974-8300 tterry@cogstone.com
www.cogstone.com
Details
CRM TECH
Hogan, Michael
1016 East Cooley Drive, Suite B

Colton, CA 92324

(909) 824-6400 mhogan@crmtech.us
www.crmtech.us
Details
Cultural Research Associates
Harrington, Lori
295 East 8th Street

Chico, CA 95928

(530) 521-8046 cra_lori@sbcglobal.net
Details
Cultural Resources Practitioners, LLC
Gleaton, Robert
2037 West Hearn Avenue

Santa Rosa, CA 95407

(831) 334-0614 crp@crpcal.com
www.crpcal.com
Details