CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 114 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Achasta Archaeological Services
Morley, MA., RPA, Susan
3059 Bostick Avenue

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 645-9162 achasta@gmail.com
Details
Albion Environmental, Inc.
D'Oro, Stella MA, RPA
1414 Soquel Avenue

Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 469-1771 sdoro@albionenvironmental.com
albionenvironmental.com
Details
Albion Environmental, Inc.
Nicchitta, Sarah
3563 Sueldo Street

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 592-2222 snicchitta@albionenvironmental.com
www.albionenvironmental.com
Details
Alta Archaeological Consulting LLC
DeGeorgey, Alex
15 Third Street

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 544-4206 alex@altaac.com
www.AltaAC.com
Details
Alta Archaeological Consulting LLC
DeGeorgey, Risa
15 Third Street

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 544-4206 risa@altaac.com
www.altaac.com
Details
Analytic Archaeology
Cerreto, Richard
16423 Majela Ave

Victorville, CA 92394

(760) 953-6729 res0ftsv@verizon.net
Details
Analytical Environmental Services
Gross, Charlane
1801 7th Street, Suite 100

Sacramento, CA 95811

(916) 447-3479 cgross@analyticalcorp.com
www.analyticalcorp.com
Details
Anthropological Studies Center, Sonoma State University
McGaughey, Scott
1801 E. Cotati Ave.

Bldg. 29

Rohnert Park, California 94928

(707) 664-2381 mcgaughe@sonoma.edu; ASC@sonoma.edu
http://web.sonoma.edu/asc/
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.
Enright Parsick, Erin
811 El Capitan Way

Suite 100

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 594-1590 Eenright@appliedearthworks.com
appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.
Munns, Ann
515 E. Ocean Ave., Suite G

Lompoc, CA 93436

(805) 737-4119 amunns@appliedearthworks.com
appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Fresno Office
Baloian, Mary
1391 West Shaw Avenue, Suite C

Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 229-1856 mbaloian@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Hemet Office
Hamilton, Colleen M.
3550 East Florida Avenue, Suite H

Hemet, CA 92544-4941

(951) 766-2000 mchamilton@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Pasadena Office
Ollendorf, Amy
133 N. San Gabriel Blvd., Suite 201

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 578-0119 x 100 aollendorf@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
ARC Archaeology Resources & Culture
Gaskell, Sandra PhD RPA
2601 Oakdale Road, Suite H2-117

Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 614-2505 arcresours@gmail.com
www.arcresours.com
Details
Archaeological Consulting Services - ACS
Alexandrowicz, M.S. RPA 10460, John Stephen
6711 Newport Court

Fontana, CA 92336

(909) 880-9002 AlexArcheo@aol.com
Details
Archaeological Research
Parker, John
P.O. Box 1353

Lucerne, CA 95458

(707) 274-2233 dr.john@wolfcreekarcheology.com
www.wolfcreekarcheology.com
Details
Archaeological Research and Supply Company
Angeloff, Nick
156 Garyland Heights Road

Rio Dell, CA 95562

(707) 407-6205 nangeloff.ceo@gmail.com
Details
Archaeological Research Center, CSU Sacramento
Delacorte, Michael G.
6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6106

(916) 278-5330 delacorte@csus.edu
www.csus.edu/arc
Details
Archaeological Research Center, CSU Sacramento
Stevens, Nathan E.
6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6106

(916) 278-5330 nathan.stevens@csus.edu
www.csus.edu/arc
Details
Archaeological Resource Management Corporation
Demcak, Carol R.
3756 Hightide Drive

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

(310) 903-3201 carol@armcorporation.com
www.armcorporation.com
Details
Archaeological Resource Service
Roop, William G.
613 Martin Avenue, Suite 101

Rohnert Park , CA 94928

(707) 586-2577 wgroop@aol.com, info@digsmart.com
www.digsmart.com
Details
Archaeological Resources Technology
Losee, Carolyn
6 Beach Road, Box 51

Belvedere, CA 94920

(415) 602-3143 Losee025@comcast.net
www.culturalpro.com
Details
Archaeologist- Consulting and Survey
Cull, William H.
P.O. Box 381

Covelo, CA 95428

(707) 983-6391 surfarch@gmail.com
Details
ArchaeoPaleo Resource Management, Inc.
Turner, Robin
1531 Pontius Avenue, Suite 200

Los Angeles, CA 90025

(424) 248-3316 aprmi@archaeopaleo.com
www.archaeopaleo.com
Details
Archeo-Tec, Inc.
Pastron, Allen G.
5283 Broadway

Oakland, CA 94618

(510) 601-6185 archeo-tec@archeo-tec.com
www.archeo-tec.com
Details