CHRIS Historical Resources Consultants List
Browse : results

Search results

Your search returned 101 record(s). Click here to start a new search.
Name/Affiliation Address Phone E-mail/Web address
Achasta Archaeological Services
Morley, MA., RPA, Susan
3059 Bostick Avenue

Marina, CA 93933

(831) 262-2300 achasta@gmail.com
Details
Albion Environmental, Inc.
Farquhar, Jennifer M.
1414 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(831) 469-9128 JFarquhar@albionenvironmental.com info@albionenvironmental.com
www.albionenvironmental.com
Details
Albion Environmental, Inc.
Nicchitta, Sarah
1414 Soquel Avenue, Suite 205

Santa Cruz, CA 95062

(805) 592-2222 snicchitta@albionenvironmental.com
www.albionenvironmental.com
Details
Alta Archaeological Consulting LLC
DeGeorgey, Alex
15 Third Street

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 992-5824 alex@altaac.com
www.AltaAC.com
Details
Alta Archaeological Consulting LLC
DeGeorgey, Risa
15 Third Street

Santa Rosa, CA 95401

(707) 544-4206 risa@ataac.com
www.altaac.com
Details
Analytic Archaeology
Cerreto, Richard
20258 US HWY 18, Suite 430-142

Apple Valley, CA 92307

(760) 953-6729 res0ftsv@verizon.net
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Fresno Office
Baloian, Randy
Corporate Headquarters

1391 West Shaw Avenue, Suite C

Fresno, CA 93711

(559) 229-1856 x 15 rbaloian@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Hemet Office
Hamilton, Colleen M.
3550 East Florida Avenue, Suite H

Hemet, CA 92544-4941

(951) 766-2000 mchamilton@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - Lompoc Office
Lebow, Clay
515 East Ocean Avenue, Suite G

Lompoc, CA 93436

(805) 737-4119 clebow@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc. - San Luis Obispo Office
Douglas, Diane
811 El Capitan Way, Suite 100

San Luis Obispo, CA 93401

(805) 594-1590 ddouglas@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
Applied EarthWorks, Inc.- Pasadena Office
Mirro, Vanessa A.
133 North San Gabriel Bulevard, Suite 201

Pasadena, CA 91107

(626) 578-0119 vmirro@appliedearthworks.com
www.appliedearthworks.com
Details
ARC Archaeology Resources & Culture
Gaskell, Sandra
2601 Oakdale Road, Suite H2-117

Modesto, CA 95355

(209) 614-2505 arcresours@gmail.com
www.arcresours.com
Details
Archaeological Consulting Services - ACS
Alexandrowicz, John Stephen
6711 Newport Court

Fontana, CA 92336

(909) 880-9002 AlexArcheo@aol.com
Details
Archaeological Research
Parker, John
P.O. Box 1353

Lucerne, CA 95458

(707) 274-2233 dr.john@wolfcreekarcheology.com
www.wolfcreekarcheology.com
Details
Archaeological Research and Supply Company
Angeloff, Nick
156 Garyland Heights Road

Rio Dell, CA 95562

(707) 407-6205 nangeloff.ceo@gmail.com
Details
Archaeological Research Center, CSU Sacramento
Basgall, Mark E.
6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6106

(916) 278-5330 mbasgall@csus.edu
www.csus.edu/arc
Details
Archaeological Research Center, CSU Sacramento
Delacorte, Michael G.
6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6106

(916) 278-5330 delacorte@csus.edu
www.csus.edu/arc
Details
Archaeological Research Center, CSU Sacramento
Stevens, Nathan E.
6000 J Street

Sacramento, CA 95819-6106

(916) 278-5330 nathan.stevens@csus.edu
www.csus.edu/arc
Details
Archaeological Resource Management Corporation
Demcak, Carol R.
3756 Hightide Drive

Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

(310) 265-7244 carol@armcorporation.com
www.armcorporation.com
Details
Archaeological Resource Service
Roop, Katherine Flynn
613 Martin Avenue, Suite 101

Rohnert Park , CA 94928

(707) 586-2577 ksf001@aol.com
www.digsmart.com
Details
Archaeological Resource Service
Roop, William G.
613 Martin Avenue, Suite 101

Rohnert Park , CA 94928

(707) 586-2577 wgroop@aol.com, info@digsmart.com
www.digsmart.com
Details
Archaeological/Historical Consultants
Baker, Suzanne
609 Aileen Street

Oakland, CA 94609

(510) 654-8635 suzannebaker@ahc-heritage.com; info @ahc-heritage.com
www.ahc-heritage.com
Details
Archaeological/Historical Consultants
Shoup, Daniel D.
609 Aileen Street

Oakland, CA 94609-1609

(510) 654-8635 daniel.shoup@ahc-heritage.com; info@ahc-heritage.com
www.ahc-heritage.com
Details
Archaeologist- Consulting and Survey
Cull, William H.
P.O. Box 381

Covelo, CA 95428

(707) 983-6391 surfarch@gmail.com
Details
Archaeology Department at UltraSystems Environmental
Gold, Alan Garfinkel
16431 Scientific Way

Irvine, CA 92618

(949) 788-4900 agold@ultrasystems.com
www.ultrasystems.com
Details